No Gravatar


I'd like to extend a warm welcome and thanks to those NEW members that recently joined and existing members that renewed:


Welcome New Members

Juanita Jones, PMP
Mark Niemenski
William Nolan

Welcome Returning Members

Cliff Bennett
Frances Carr
Gay Eversole
James Miller
Bruce Mitchell
Robin Moulder-McComb
Erick Reickert
Anthony Strump
Martin Waldman 


Thank you for continuing to make MacGroup Strong!

Share →

One Response to Welcome New Members and Renewals – January 2010

  1. calvin says:

    How many members strong are we now?