No Gravatar


I'd like to extend a warm welcome and thanks to those NEW members that recently joined and existing members that renewed:


Welcome New Members

Rayfus Jones
Michael Marve
Alicia Thomas
Audrey Williams

Welcome Returning Members

Karl Baumann
Jeffrey Bell
Wanda Doerner
Anthony Duminski
Zahirah El-Amin
Dale Garber
Jay Gersabeck
Dietmar Haenchen
Charles Hall
Marilyn Kaczander-Cohen
Betty Larsen
Don MacDonald
Deborah Redman
Janet Rosen
Elaine Rysztak
Loretta Sangeorzan
Sally Simon
Ronald Spann
Linda Stein
Brian Stone
Charlotte Stone
Jon Venable
Bill Warters 


Thank you for continuing to make MacGroup Strong!

Share →

2 Responses to Welcome New Members and Renewals – October 2009

  1. Jerry Allen says:

    Well done Terry! I really like the idea of changing the newsletter to a blog. Information can be made available on a more timely basis, we save paper costs, become more environmentally friendly and also save on postage. Nice job!