No Gravatar



I'd like to extend a warm welcome and thanks to those NEW members that recently joined and existing members that renewed:

Welcome New Members

Mark Graf

Welcome Returning Members

Steven Arbit
J. Dozier
Mary Hodak
Marilyn Kazmers
Anne Moore
Laura Roth
Herschel Shulman
Michael St. Pierre
Gerald Stollman 

Thank you for continuing to make MacGroup Strong!

Share →